Full List Of Winners, 2015 WOMEN 4 AFRICA AWARDS!


Women4Africa 2015 Awards

The 2015 prestige Women 4Africa Awards took place on Saturday the 9th of May at Kensington Town Hall, London. It was no doubt a night to remember. Powerful, inspirational and great women were seen in one room celebrating each others achievements. Below are the full list of winners from the award night.


Fashion Designer of the Year – Tina Lobondi, DR of Congo

Business Woman of the Year – Jennifer Obaseki & Temi Koleowo , Nigeria

Young Achiever of the Year – Remel London, Nigeria

Outstanding Mother of the Year – Yinka Essien, Nigeria

Author of the Year – Kemi Williams, Nigeria

Media Personality of the Year – Lukwesa Burak, Zambia

Career Woman of the Year – Funke Abimbola, Nigeria

Humanitarian of the Year – Ifrah Ahmed, Somalia

Inspirational Woman of the Year – Susana Edjang, Equatorial Guinea

International Young Achiever – Polly Irungu, Kenya

International African Woman – Dr Evelyn Urhobo, Nigeria

International Business Woman – Genevieve Puni, Ghana

International Humanitarian – Kemi Oyin-Adeniji, Nigeria



UK Recognitions

Princess Deun Adedoyin Solarin, Nigeria

Dr Anna Vanderpuye, Ghana

Chief Kate Anolue, Nigeria

Adele Davis Boe, Jamaica

International Recognitions

Oluwatoyin Sanni, Nigeria

Dr Lanalee Araba Sam, Ghana

International Community Recognitions

Christine du Preez, South Africa

Buumba Malambo, Zambia

Tintswalo Grace Mabasa, South Africa

Magret Modiba, South Africa

Special Woman Award

Nimi Akinkugbe, Nigeria

Hon Rita Odoley Sowah, Ghana

Hon Nana Oye Lithur, Ghana


Some More Pictures From The Award Night:







Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.