Millennial Nigerian Beauty Influencers feature in Lux By MAJU Campaign!

0
705

Top Nigerian beauty influencers, Kehinde Smith, Dodos Uvieghara, Dimma Umeh, Ezinne Alfa and Powede Lawrence featured in ‘The most stunning campaign ever ‘ said fans. A collaboration with Lux soap and MAJU Womenswear brand.

The ladies represent five variant of the latest Lux beauty soap range. Each soap variant is inspired by a personality which is embodied in the 5 beauty influencers chosen for the campaign. This chosen ladies no doubt has made some great impact in today’s beauty industry, working extra hard through their various platforms with impeccable sense of style and a whole new vibe which earned them a place in the beauty and fashion world in Africa and beyond.

THE LADIES

Kehinde Smith

Beauty entrepreneur and lifestyle blogger Kehinde Smith, founder of My Exentionz Ng represents the white soap with her soft and caress personality. Kehinde Smith is seen as a bold and daring entrepreneur and beauty expert who isn’t afraid to go after her dreams.

Dimma Umeh

Dimma Umeh formerly known as That Igbo Chick is a renowned beauty influencer and Youtube content creator. She represents the purple colour soap with her soft touch personality. Dimma can be shy and reserved but shines with amazing personality. She is honest, sweet and sets bars in the beauty game through her online channel she manages so well from Nigeria.

Ezinne Alfa

Founder of Beauty in Lagos, Ezinne Alfa represents the blue colour soap which embodies the wake me up personality. She is an amazing down to earth kind of best friend who always gives the best opinion on where to get best services and products in Nigeria and across the globe.

Dodos Uvieghara

Popular makeup artist and lifestyle blogger, Dodos Uvieghara is the founder of D’ártiste by Dodos she represents the orange colour soap with her velvet touch personality. A fashionista of our time, cheerful and loves the exquisite things in life and works hard for it.

Powede Lawrence

Beauty Queen now Aviator Powede Lawrence represents the green colour soap with organic and natural shake me up personality. Powede is very ambitious, loving and leaves a fearless lifestyle while inspiring young female Nigerians.

Credits
Brands: Maju | @ShopMaju & Lux | @HouseofLuxNG
Photographer: Anny Robert | @anny_robert
Muses: Kehinde Smith | @kehinde_smith, Dodos Uvieghara | @iamdodos, Ezinne Alfa | @beautyinlagos, Powede Lawrence | @powedelawrence, Dimma Umeh | @dimmaumeh
Makeup: D’artiste by Dodos | @dbdbeautystudio
Styling: The Moashy Company | @moashystyling
Creative & Art Direction: Anny Robert | @anny_robert & Victor Kalu for @greywoulfe
Video: Grey Woulfe | @greywoulfe
Location: Tickle Bay Lekki Lagos | @ticklebay

 AfricanGlitz.com | Rebranding & Celebrating Africa! 
FOLLOW US FOR MORE GREAT STORIES 
Twitter: @African_Glitz 
Facebook: @AfricanGlitz 
Instagram: @AfricanGlitz

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.