Wizkid Surprises Fans By Releasing NEW EP Titled ‘Soundman’.

Spread the love
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Popular Nigerian artist, Wizkid aka Starboy took his fans by surprise and released a whole new EP called ‘Soundman’. A 7-track Extended play with songs like ‘Ease your mind’, ‘Thankful’, ‘Electric,’ and ‘Mine‘. Today, December 6th.

Some other track on the project is ‘Cover Me,’ ‘Blow,’ and ‘Jam.’ 

Wizkid dropped the link to the various streaming platforms where songs on the musical project can be listened to on his Twitter account.

Tracks in Soundman has collaboration with Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez and Chronixx.

Early October 2019, Wizkid released his hit single, ‘Joro’ followed by ‘Ghetto Love’ a few weeks after. 

The singer is ending his 2019 music journey with a bang and his fans loved the surprise.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.