Olamide Set To Release New 9-Track Album ‘999’


Popular rapper Olamide recently took to social media on Sunday to announce the imminent release of a surprise new album.

The Album, which will be his first since the collaborative album, ‘YBNL Mafia Family”, is set to drop at 9 pm on Monday, February 10, 2020,  and will include 9 tracks.

Olamide broke the news via his instagram page on Sunday, February 9, 2020, where he shared the album’s killer artwork and tracklist designed by Sirduksalot.


The new album titled ‘999’ will feature top artiste Phyno, and the rapper will also seek to shine the light on upcoming stars like Rhatti, Jsyboi, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Killy, Cheque and Snow.

‘999’ will be Olamide’s 10th studio album since his 10 years of consistency in the music industry and its production handled by Olamide, Cracker Mallo, Pheelz, Eskeez and ID Canada. 

Social media has been buzzing since ‘999’ was announced as many fans including fellow musicians have taken to Twitter to react to the new development.

See his post below:


Photo Credit: Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.