‘Celia’: The Tracklist For Tiwa Savage Forthcoming Album is Here

Reading Time: < 1 minute
Please follow and like us:

Music diva Tiwa Savage has given fans the first view of the tracklist for her forthcoming album ‘Celia’ and its release date.

Tiwa Savage shared the latest teaser for her highly anticipated album in two seperate posts via Instagram and Twitter on Tuesday, August 18, 2020.

The 12-track album features in-house Afrobeat stars Davido, Naira Marley, Dice Ailes and R&B singer Hamzaa, with international acts Sam Smith and Stefflon Don making up the featured list.

She also revealed that the huge body of work will drop on Friday, August 28, 2020.

Savage has already released two hit singles off ‘Celia.’ They are titled ‘Dangerous Love’ and ‘Koroba’.

View this post on Instagram

Celia August 28th Pre-Add NOW link in bio

A post shared by Tiwa Savage ⚔️ (@tiwasavage) on

Photo Credit: Instagram

Share this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.