Kcee’s New Album “Attention to Detail” Track List Featuring Tekno, Falz, Sauti Sol & More!

Please follow and like us:

Singer Kcee has been talking about and is set to drop his latest album titled “Attention to Detail” This Thursday, the 24th of August. The album which he disclosed would fund his 2019 governorship campaign includes 19 tracks as well as 3 previously released singles as bonus tracks.

Among the 19 tracks are the previously released “Vanessa” and “We Go Party” featuring Olamide. The album also features artists like Flavour, Phyno, Tekno,  2Baba, Patoranking, Falz, Shatta Wale and Kenyan afro-pop band Sauti Sol.

He took to his Instagram page to write, saying:

#officialcountdown..3 days to the release of my second studio album and I’m pleased to share the official tracklist with you… We’ve been working on this for a long time and now we are almost there… Thanks to you all for your support always… Only the best is good enough for you all. #AttentionToDetail. God bless you all and have a great week.🙏🙏🙏🔥🔥🔥🔥
Twitter: @African_Glitz 
Facebook: @AfricanGlitz 
Instagram: @AfricanGlitz
Share this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.