BBNaija 2020: Tolanibaj, Wathoni & Brighto All Evicted From The House

Please follow and like us:

Big Brother Naija Lockdown housemates Tolanibaj, Wathoni, and Brighto have been evicted from the reality television show.

The three housemates were evicted at the seventh eviction show which took place on Sunday, August 30, 2020.

Housemates Trickytee, Kiddwaya, Prince, Erica, Lucy Neo, Dorathy, Vee and  Laycon  were all up for eviction.

Show host, Ebuka gave a twist in presenting the results this time around as all the housemates were asked to stand except Head of House, Ozo and deputy Nengi who were exempted from nomination and posible eviction for the week.

First to get the eviction call was Tolanibaj who was followed by Wathoni and BrightO.

Surprisingly the housemates did not get the opportunity to save or vote out housemates as has been the norm since the season kicked off.

The most shocking moment of the night came when Brighto became the ninth housemate to be evicted. The housemate himself was stunned as he wasn’t expecting the axe to fall on him.

His eviction also came as a huge surprise to other housemates and viewers.

There are now 12 housemates in the house contending for the grand prize.

Photo Credit: BBNaija

Share this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.